Studies

Course Catalogue


ECTS COORDINATORS

Institutional level: Prof. Dr. Ferenc Bagi, Vice Dean for Education, e-mail: nastava@polj.uns.ac.rs
The academic studies are organised on three levels – 4+1+3:
1) Undergraduate (8 semesters, 240 ECTS)
2) Graduated-Master (2 semesters, 60 ECTS)
3) Integrated (12 semesters, 360 ECTS)
4) Doctoral (6 semesters, 180 ECTS)

 

1) Undergraduate Academic Studies (14)

• Crop Science, Prof. Dr Jan Boćanski, e-mail: bocanski@polj.uns.ac.rs
• Animal Science, Prof. Dr. Dragan Žikić, e-mail: zikic@polj.uns.ac.rs
• Fruit Science and Viticulture, Dr. Nenad Magazin, e-mail: nmagazin@polj.uns.ac.rs
• Phytomedicine, Dr. Aleksandra Ignjatović-Ćupina, e-mail: cupinas@polj.uns.ac.rs
• Agricultural Engineering, Prof. Dr. Milan Tomić, e-mail: milanto@polj.uns.ac.rs
• Water Management, Dr. Atila Bezdan, e-mail: bezdan@polj.uns.ac.rs
• Agricultural Economics, Prof. Dr. Danica Bošnjak, e-mail: danica.bosnjak@polj.uns.ac.rs
• Landscape Architecture, Dr. Ksenija Hiel, e-mail: ksenija.hiel@gmail.com
• Horticulture, Dr. Jelena Čukanović, e-mail: jelena.cukanovic@polj.uns.ac.rs
• Agrotourism and Rural Development, Prof. Dr. Veljko Vukoje, e-mail: vukoje@polj.uns.ac.rs
• Agricultural Ecology and Environmental Protection, Dr. Bojan Konstantinović, e-mail: bojank@polj.uns.ac.rs
• Organic Agriculture, Prof. Dr. Maja Manojlović, e-mail: maja.manojlovic@polj.uns.ac.rs
• Agroindustrial Engineering, Prof. Dr. Todor Janic, e-mail: jtodor@polj.uns.ac.rs

2) Integrated Academic Studies – Veterinary Medicine

ECTS Coordinator: Dr. Bojan Toholh, e-mail: bojantoh@polj.uns.ac.rs

3) Graduate Studies – Master Studies (15)

• Field Plant Growing (five modules):
1. Field Crop Growing; Prof. Dr. Jovan Crnobarac, e-mail: jovanc@polj.uns.ac.rs
2. Vegetable Crop Growing; Prof. Dr. Žarko Ilin, e-mail: ilin@polj.uns.ac.rs
3. Fodder Plant Growing; Prof. Dr. Branko Ćupina, e-mail: cupinab@polj.uns.ac.rs
4. Irrigation of Agricultural Crops; Prof. Dr. Borivoj Pejić, e-mail: pejic@polj.uns.ac.rs
5. Medicinal, Spicy and Aromatic Plant Growing; Prof. Dr. Jovan Crnobarac, e-mail: jovanc@polj.uns.ac.rs
• Soil and Plant Nutrition, Prof. Dr. Darinka Bogdanović, e-mail: bogdanka@polj.uns.ac.rs
• Genetics, Plant Breeding and Seed Science, Prof. Dr. Miodrag Dimitrijević, e-mail: mishad@polj.uns.ac.rs
• Organic Agriculture, Prof. Dr. Maja Manojlović, e-mail: maja.manojlovic@polj.uns.ac.rs
• Animal Science, Prof. Dr. Igor Jajić, e-mail: igor.jajic@stocarstvo.edu.rs
• Fruit and Vine Growing (two modules:
1. Fruit Science, Prof. Dr. Ivan Kuljančić, e-mail: kivan@polj.uns.ac.rs
2. Viticulture, Prof. Dr. Ivan Kuljančić, e-mail: kivan@polj.uns.ac.rs
• Phytomedicine, Prof. Dr. Sanja Lazić, e-mail: sanjal@polj.uns.ac.rs
• Water Management, Use and Protection, Prof. Dr. Radovan Savić, e-mail: rassa@polj.uns.ac.rs
• Agricultural Engineering, Dr. Aleksandar Sedlar, e-mail: alek@polj.uns.ac.rs
• Agricultural Economics, Prof. Dr. Branislav Vlahović, e-mail: vlahovic@polj.uns.ac.rs
• Horticulture, Dr. Jelena Čukanović, e-mail: jelena.cukanovic@polj.uns.ac.rs
• Agricultural Water Management, Prof. Dr. Zorica Srdjević, e-mail: srdjevicz@polj.uns.ac.rs
• Landscape Architecture, Dr. Ksenija Hiel, e-mail: ksenija.hiel@gmail.com
• Rural Development and Agritourism, Prof. Dr. Radovan Pejanović, e-mail: pejanovic@polj.uns.ac.rs

4) Doctoral Studies in English (3)
• Agronomy, Prof. Dr. Ivana Maksimović, e-mail: ivanam@polj.uns.ac.rs
• Agricultural Economics, Prof. Dr. Vladislav Zekić, e-mail: zekic@polj.uns.ac.rs
• Veterinary Medicine, Dr. Bojan Blagojević, e-mail: blagojevic.bojan@polj.uns.ac.rs


Erasmus Plus Coordinators

Prof. Dr. Branko Ćupina, Erasmus Plus Institutional Coordinator, e-mai: nauka@polj.uns.ac.rs

Dragana Savić, Erasmus Plus Administrative Coordinator, e-mail: dkrajinovic@polj.uns.ac.rs


Erasmus Plus Learning Agreement Template


Foreign Students Residence Regulations


Visa requirements


Learning Agreement PFNS_template

English