Studies

Course Catalogue


ECHANGE COORDINATORS

Institutional level: Prof. Dr. Ferenc Bagi, Vice Dean for Education, e-mail: nastava@polj.uns.ac.rs
The academic studies are organised on three levels – 4+1+3:
1) Undergraduate (8 semesters, 240 ECTS)
2) Graduated-Master (2 semesters, 60 ECTS)
3) Integrated (12 semesters, 360 ECTS)
4) Doctoral (6 semesters, 180 ECTS)

 

• Crop Science, Prof. Dr Jovan Crnobarac, e-mail: jovanc@polj.uns.ac.rs
• Organic Agriculture, Prof. Dr Dejan Prvulovic, e-mail: dejanp@polj.uns.ac.rs
• Animal Science, Prof. Dr. Miroslav Plavsic, e-mail: plavsic@polj.uns.ac.rs
• Fruit Science and Viticulture, Dr. Biserka Milic, e-mail: biserka@polj.uns.ac.rs
• Horticulture, Dr Mirjana Ljubojevic, e-mail: ikarasevm@polj.uns.ac.rs
• Phytomedicine, Prof. Dr. Aleksandra Ignjatović-Ćupina, e-mail: cupinas@polj.uns.ac.rs
• Phytomedicine, Dr. Mila Grahovac, e-mail: mila@polj.uns.ac.rs
• Agricultural Engineering,  Dr. MIlivoj Radojcin , e-mail: mradojcin@polj.uns.ac.rs
• Water Management, Dr. Bosko Blagojevic, e-mail: blagojevicb@polj.uns.ac.rs
• Agricultural Economics, Prof. Dr. Vesna Rodic, e-mail: rodicv@polj.uns.ac.rs
• Agricultural Economics, Dr. Natasa Vukelic, e-mail: vukelicn@polj.uns.ac.rs
• Veterinary Medicine, Prof. Dr. Bojan Toholj, e-mail: bojantoh@polj.uns.ac.rs


Erasmus Plus Coordinators

Prof. Dr. Branko Ćupina, Erasmus Plus Institutional Coordinator, e-mai: nauka@polj.uns.ac.rs

Dragana Savić, Erasmus Plus Administrative Coordinator, e-mail: dkrajinovic@polj.uns.ac.rs


Erasmus Plus Learning Agreement Template


Foreign Students Residence Regulations


Visa requirements


Learning Agreement PFNS_template

English